Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Deviant Artist JasonMale/United States Recent Activity
Deviant for 7 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 30 Deviations 22 Comments 1,715 Pageviews
×

Newest Deviations

Favourites

Activity


deviantID

TekniKalit33z
Jason
Artist
United States
I'm just a guy with a computer and artistic tendencies. Here to learn and share and all that good hippy-sounding shit. I am also just a bit sarcastic.

Current Residence: Home.
deviantWEAR sizing preference: No clue.
Print preference: No clue.
Favourite genre of music: Anything "out-of-the-ordinary."
Favourite photographer: My wonderful sister.
Favourite style of art: Anything abstract: drawing, digital, painted, etc.
Operating System: Using Windows 7 but have no problem with Macs.
MP3 player of choice: My Android Phone. Fuck your iPod (despite my Mac comment above).
Shell of choice: Have tons of XP shells on my other PC but I have W7 on this PC.
Wallpaper of choice: Whatever piques my interest at that precise increment of the linear concept of time.
Skin of choice: My own, even though it never tans.
Favourite cartoon character: GIR from Invader Zim.
Personal Quote: Everything that is beautiful is going to die.
Interests
I wish I could figure out how to get one of the jpegs I want to use to get down to the required size. Seems like no matter how I try to dick around with 'em, it just doesn't want to work. Anyone wanna help a brother out? ;-)
  • Listening to: SimplyNoise.com
  • Reading: Rolling Stone.
  • Watching: America's Funniest Home Videos.
  • Playing: Mafia Wars.
  • Eating: Nada.
  • Drinking: Mt. Dew.

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconteknikalit33z:
TekniKalit33z Featured By Owner Jan 7, 2010
Adding all this info about myself is really a pain. Who cares anyway? This isn't a dating site.... I hope.
Reply